ASHI Staff

For general information: info@ashi-hla.org
For meeting information: meetings@ashi-hla.org

ASHI Executive Office
1120 Route 73, Suite 200
Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054

Phone: 856-638-0428 
Fax: 856-439-0525

Executive Director Katherine Miranda (856) 793-0907 kmiranda@ashi-hla.org
Assistant Executive Director Deb Dupnik (856) 380-6932 ddupnik@ashi-hla.org
Director of Operations Cecilia Blair (856) 642-4411 cblair@ashi-hla.org
Accreditation Manager Melissa Weeks (651) 202-3637 mweeks@ashi-hla.org
Project Manager Rebecca Riesesel (856) 793-0904 rriedesel@ashi-hla.org
Senior Meeting Manager Caitlin O'Brien, CMP (856) 380-6820 cobrien@ashi-hla.org
Associate Meeting Manager Caroline Olson (856) 380-6844 colson@ashi-hla.org
Meeting Coordinator Victoria Ramsay (856) 380-6889 vramsay@ashi-hla.org